Return to Cami Top Shapewear with Non-padded Wire Free Bra
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Cami! February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Van Handel from Redmond, OR United States  
This is probably my fourth purchase of the n-fini Lycra Cami.  I wear one daily.  Perfect support and still is comfortable to wear.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this cami! June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Van Handel from Redmond, OR United States  
Great fit, well made, great support.  I haven't found a better cami.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best! January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Van Handel from Redmond, OR United States  
This is the best made cami that I have ever had.  I won't buy any other since I tried the n-fini lycra cami top without underwire bra.  The cami is not too tight.  Just the right amount of support.  I wash the cami, but hang to dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cami no underwire shaper October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mountaindale, NY United States  
Perfect it took me a long time to find you but it was worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 top shapewear June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Anderson from West Hollywood, CA United States  
I am disappointed in the lack of performance by this top body shaper - it does little to support and improve my shape and simply adds a layer of fabric under my outer wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Only Cami March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Van Handel from Redmond, OR United States  
This is my fourth n-fini camisole.  I won't buy anything else.  Just the right amount of support without feeling too tight.  I also like that it has somewhat of a built-in bra without the a underwire. I have a unique situation - had a double mastectomy 19 years ago, so elect not to to wear a bra, but need the support.  So when I found this cami - Aha!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best! February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Van Handel from Redmond, OR United States  
I have tried many camisoles and the Aha Moment by n-fini lycra cami top shapewear with no underwire bra is the best.   So comfortable that you forget you are wearing it.  Well made and just the right amount of support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Return Customer December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Van Handel from Redmond, OR United States  
Perfect Cami - just enough support and good quality.  This is my third one.  I treated myself to a new one the other two are still in good shape after a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 N-Fini Lycra Cami Top Shaperwear with no Underwire January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Van Handel from Redmond, OR United States  
Great Cami!  Comfortable, yet great support.  I bought one cami, and had to order another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 softly supportive October 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
Love that I do not have to have 3 strong men to put this shapeware on and can still breathe in it.
Comfortable even over surgery scars.

Was this review helpful to you?