Return to Strapless Top Shapewear Non-padded Underwire Bra
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Toshia from Louisiana  
My favorite shapewear, hands down!! Especially for off the shoulder tops or dresses.  They’ve been out of stock for months. When will you have these in stock again?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome buying more!!! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Angie from new York  
I love this!!!! It has such good support not just holding in your sides but your tummy as well. All at the same time. The underworld provides awesome  lift for your boots. All this, AND it stays put!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Shipping April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Hillary Luff from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I paid for 2 day shipping and my package arrived 4 days after receiving the first notice that it shipped. Not happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 strapless cami October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
love it - it stays up - stays put!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strapless June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Tanya from Le Mars, IA United States  
Fits awesome. Good support for a bigger chested girl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa N from Lynwood, CA United States  
I bought both pieces for my daughter to wear with her wedding dress. The items came quickly and in time for her bridal pictures so she had a chance to see how well they would work out before her wedding. She is so happy with them. I'm going to be purchasing more items for her sister and myself too from time to time. Love your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product but not what I was looking for January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Mikulla from Carmel, IN United States  
This is a great strapless bra/cami, unfortunately I was looking for something a little less compressing thru the torso.  I will definitely shop N-Fini when I need shape wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Plus size underwire strapless shapewear September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jenn Larrson from New Lisbon, WI United States  
I was very weary when I purchased this. As soon as I received it, I tried it on with a top and it made me feel amazing !! I didn't feel like u had to re-adjust or that it was waaay to tight.Awesome product !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT! September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Hillary B from Knoxville, TN  
August 21st, 2012
PERFECT! I just wanted to let you know that I love it and am so thankful that I got it in time for her wedding. THANK YOU SO MUCH for all of your help!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Full Busted Women want to feel Pretty Too. September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra Reese from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I love my Strapless Shaperware Underwire, for the first time in my life, I feel pretty wareing my strapless tops and dresses.  Thanks! N-fini, I will be telling everyone about your line.  I just wish the Laycra was thinner material.  But, I still LOOOOVE my bra.

Was this review helpful to you?