Return to Seamless Tank Dbl-V Neck Wire Free Non-padded Bra
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the product July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Yrigoyen from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Love the product. The 3x-4x fits well, holds up to multiple washings without loosing its shape. I am a satisfied customer & will definitely be purchasing more of the same  N-fini Seamless Bra no Underwire in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Bra By Far August 16, 2016
Reviewer: OregonMom50 from OR United States  
If you are a full breasted woman then this is the bra for you! No more buying those "other" bras and pulling them out of the package and thinking that they wouldn't fit a five year old! This bra provides comfort AND support! It is the only bra of this kind that I will buy and I am a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bra June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Carol from University Place, WA United States  
This is super comfortable, not for work but fine for home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Seamless bra no underwire August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Norton from Holmdel, NJ United States  
Way too small and difficult to put on. Returned.

Dear Margaret,
We regret that our shaper bralet didn't fit you as expected.  

As per our communications, we understand that at times is necessary to try different sizes before finding the perfect fit.
Because of it, we offer to send you a different size/style at not extra charge to you.
Since you declined, we were happy assisting you completing the return of your order - no questions asked.

Our seamless bra has been available since 2007 and is part of - Classic Collection - as it has become a wardrobe essentials for many of our customers.

I want to thank you for trying our  bralet. We received your order back as a return and your account was credited accordingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Purchase May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Rosalind Mann from Lynn, MA United States  
I was very happy with the ordering process and how quickly I received the product. I also like the product as it does what it says it will do and hopefully will wear a reasonable length of time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bras - Great Fit June 29, 2014
Reviewer: New Orleans YaYa from Mandeville, LA United States  
Really love these bras. No underwire, no rear hooks, just comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does not roll up October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nolanville, TX United States  
I have tried the infomercial bras and decided to try the n-fini despite the much higher cost.  It was worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 N-fini's seamless bra September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra from Brooklyn, NY  
Love it! wear them day and night.  I purchased one and now have enough to wear during the week.  I travel often and my n-fini bras are a must to wear, they are soooo confortable.

Was this review helpful to you?